TERRILLON AVOCATS is a business law firm that has successfully advised and defended the interests of companies in France and around the world for 30 years.

The most important thing for the TERRILLON AVOCATS team is to defend their Clients’ interests and to effectively manage risks.

On average, our Firm handles 250 cases each year, primarily in areas related to business law. We respond to our Clients’ legal challenges and effectively respond to the crisis situations entrusted to us.

Read more

International

With nearly 30 years of experience in advising international companies wishing to establish operations in France, TERRILLON AVOCATS offers legal assistance and support in the field of business creation, mergers and acquisitions, and direct investments.

Read more

The international team at TERRILLON AVOCATS advise companies with foreign capital wishing to establish operations France as well as French companies establishing operations abroad, particularly in Poland.

A business law firm

Since its creation, in 1994, in Paris, TERRILLON AVOCATS has sought to successfully support their Clients, to give them confidence in their legal operations, and to provide specialist advice and the highest standards of cooperation. TERRILLON AVOCATS’ Clients include the French subsidiaries of multinational corporations, SMEs, and foreign companies, including Polish companies listed on the Warsaw Stock Exchange.

The Firm

An international team of attorneys

TERRILLON AVOCATS guarantees the highest level of knowledge, skills, and service, as well as the ability to assist their Clients in English, French, and Polish. Our team is centred around Patrick Terrillon and Dorota Dabrowska, members of the Paris Bar with many years of experience and extensive knowledge of both French and Polish law. Our team also includes attorneys and trainee attorneys with knowledge of French and Polish law, fluent in the languages of their Clients.

The Team

Sailing and offshore racing enthusiasts

Patrick Terrillon, the founder of the Firm, is a big fan of sailing. With a transatlantic crossing in a TS 52 Catamaran already under his belt, he is keen to help skippers surpass themselves in the constant search for the best performance and results. This passion for sailing is reflected in the dynamism of our Firm, where we constantly seek to surpass ourselves in order to support, protect, and defend the interests of our Clients.

Read more

News & Insights

AI in business: between opportunities and legal risks

As Latin proverb forts fortuna juvat reads, ‘luck favours the bold’. A true credo in the business world, the proverb suggests that only by taking risks can we find fortune a...

16/02/2021
Read more
AI in business: between opportunities and legal risks
All News & Insights

Contact us

TERRILLON AVOCATS

21 rue Royale
75008 Paris, France

navigation

TERRILLON AVOCATS, Cabinet d’avocats en droit des affaires, depuis trois décennies, conseille et défend, avec succès, les intérêts des entreprises françaises et internationales.

Pour l’équipe de TERRILLON AVOCATS, le plus important est de défendre les intérêts de nos Clients et de gérer efficacement les risques.

En moyenne, le Cabinet conseille chaque année sur 250 dossiers, principalement dans les domaines du droit des affaires. Nous répondons aux défis juridiques de nos Clients et résolvons efficacement les situations de crise qui nous sont confiées.

Lire la suite

International

Le Cabinet TERRILLON AVOCATS, fort d’une expérience de près de 30 ans en matière de conseil aux entreprises internationales qui souhaitent débuter leur activité en France, offre assistance juridique et soutien dans le domaine de la création d'entreprises, de la fusion-acquisition d'entreprises ainsi qu’en matière d’investissements directs.

Lire la suite

L’équipe internationale de TERRILLON AVOCATS conseille des entreprises à capital étranger qui souhaitent s’implanter en France et des entreprises françaises qui débutent une activité à l’étranger, notamment en Pologne.

Cabinet d’avocats
en droit des affaires

Dès sa création en 1994, à Paris, le Cabinet TERRILLON AVOCATS s’est donné pour mission d'accompagner avec succès ses Clients, de sécuriser leurs opérations juridiques, d’apporter des conseils spécialisés et les plus hauts standards de coopération. Les Clients de TERRILLON AVOCATS sont à la fois des filiales françaises de groupes mondiaux, des PME et des sociétés à capital étranger, dont des sociétés polonaises cotées à la Bourse de Varsovie.

Cabinet
Patrick Terrillon

ASSOCIÉ | FONDATEUR

Equipe

Equipe internationale d'avocats

TERRILLON AVOCATS garantit le plus haut niveau de connaissances, de compétences et de services, ainsi que la capacité d’assister les Clients en anglais, français, et polonais. Les piliers de notre équipe sont Patrick Terrillon et Dorota Dabrowska, avocats inscrits au Barreau de Paris, forts de nombreuses années d’expérience ainsi que d’une vaste connaissance du droit français et polonais. L’équipe se compose également d’avocats et d’élèves avocats, ayant une connaissance du droit français et polonais, parlant couramment les langues des Clients du Cabinet.

Equipe

Passionnés de voile
et de course au large

Patrick Terrillon, fondateur du Cabinet, est un grand féru de voile. Ayant notamment effectué une Transatlantique en Catamaran TS 52, il a à cœur de soutenir et d’accompagner les skippeurs, dans le dépassement d’eux-mêmes, et ce dans la recherche constante des meilleures performances et résultats. Cette passion pour la voile est donc à l’image de la dynamique même du Cabinet, à la recherche permanente du dépassement de soi afin d’accompagner, de sécuriser et de défendre les intérêts de nos Clients.

Lire la suite

News & Insights

L’IA dans l’entreprise : entre opportunités et risques juridiques

Le proverbe latin fortes fortuna juvat est aujourd’hui connu sous l’expression « la chance sourit aux audacieux ». Véritable credo dans le milieu des affaires, ce prove...

16/02/2021
Lire la suite
L’IA dans l’entreprise : entre opportunités et risques juridiques
Tous les News & Insights

Contactez-nous

TERRILLON AVOCATS

21 rue Royale
75008 Paris, France

navigation